logged-in

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Fixtures

Derbyshire and Cheshire

View fixtures

Ladies

View fixtures

Rabbits

View fixtures

Seniors

View fixtures

Wednesday Section

View fixtures

Weekend Fixtures

View fixtures

Upcoming Opens

No Events

Next 10 fixtures

Date/Time Event
Saturday, 21/10/2017
All Day
Autumn Cup. Defending Champion: MR PETER BOSWELL.
Tuesday, 24/10/2017
1:00 pm
Voucher Competition, Stableford Competition, 9 Holes.
Wednesday, 25/10/2017
All Day
T.B.A.
Tuesday, 31/10/2017
1:00 pm
Voucher Competition, Stableford Competition, 9 Holes.
Tuesday, 07/11/2017
1:00 pm
Voucher Competition, Stableford Competition, 9 Holes.
Tuesday, 14/11/2017
1:00 pm
Voucher Competition, Stableford Competition, 9 Holes.
Tuesday, 21/11/2017
1:00 pm
Lady Captain's End of Season Dinner, Wine Competition, Stableford, 9 Holes.
Thursday, 14/12/2017
All Day
12 Hole Competition / AGM / Christmas Lunch.
Sunday, 31/12/2017 - Monday, 01/01/2018
7:30 pm - 1:30 am
New Years Eve

Subscribe to our mailing list

Want to be kept in touch with our latest news and events? Simply fill out your name and email below and we'll make sure we keep you up to date with all of our developments.